Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 3
ECS Group A
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 4
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 5
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Day 3
ECS Group A
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 4
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 5
Hot lunch- Booster Juice
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 3
ECS Group B
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 4
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 5
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 1
Grade 6 LA PAT Part B (Reading)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 2
Grade 6 Math Part A and B
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 3
ECS Group A
Grade 6 Social Studies PAT
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 4
Grade 6 Science PAT
Friday, June 21, 2019
Day 5
Free Hot dog lunch
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 1
Year End Assembly and Handbell Concert
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 3
ECS Group B
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 4
Last Day of School for Students