Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, January 25, 2019
Hot Lunch
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School for students
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School for students
Friday, February 15, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School for students
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Friday, February 22, 2019
Hot Lunch
Friday, March 8, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School for students
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break Begins - No School
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Spring Break Ends
Monday, April 1, 2019
Back to School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Grade 6 LA PAT Part A (Writing)
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School for students
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Monday, June 17, 2019
Grade 6 LA PAT Part B (Reading)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Grade 6 Math Part A and B
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grade 6 Social Studies PAT
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Grade 6 Science PAT
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School for Students